Ortsrat Hassel


nach der Kommunalwahl vom 10. Juni 2009

Die Amtszeit des Ortsrates beträgt 5 Jahre


    

Markus Derschang

Kantstraße 12,
66386 Sankt  Ingbert-Hassel

Polizeibeamter, Ortsvorsteher

Tel. 06894/52288

Fax 06894/5908333

derschang@hassel-saar.de

Markus Hauck

Kantstraße 4,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Finanzbeamter, Stellvertr. Ortsvorsteher

Tel. 06894/51770

Fax --

markushauck@t-online.de

Uwe Herold

Luisenstraße 20a,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Tel. 06894/581814

Fax  --

uwesusanneherold@web.de

Dr. Michael Rinck

Rittershofstraße 60,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Diplombiologe

Tel. 06894/53937

Fax   06894/570320

info@mt-procons.com

Hildegard Schneider

Schulstraße 49,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Apothekenhelferin

Tel. 06894/57989

Fax --

ottoschneider@t-online.de

Patrick Weiland

Im Eschert 22,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Tel. 06894/5908996

Fax --

patrick.weiland@web.de

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wendt

Schulstraße 45,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Tel. 06894/53287

Fax 06894/53250

r.wendt@mx.uni-saarland.de


    

Karl-Heinz Härdter

Eisenbahnstraße 12,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Lehrer

Tel. 06894/52647

Fax 06894/

kh.haerdter@web.de

Joachim Schrems

Neuhäuseler Straße 63,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Versicherungsmakler

Tel. 06894/956192

Fax 06894/956191

jschrems@t-online.de

 

Albert Zitt

Eisenbahnstraße 56,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

Rentner

Tel. 06894/52904

Fax 06894/

azitt@t-online.de

 

    
 

Andreas Weber

Händelstraße 15,
66386 Sankt Ingbert-Hassel

 

Tel. 06894/5908532

Fax --

Handy 0179/6709223

andreas.weber2@zf.com